Ansprechpartner

 

Klaus-Jürgen Kamprad

Geschäftsführer

klaus.kamprad@vkjk.de

 

 

Gabriele Kamprad

Buchhaltung

gabriele.kamprad@vkjk.de

Isabel Klimmt

Projektmanagement

isabel.klimmt@vkjk.de

Claudia Fränzel

Sekretariat/Vertrieb

claudia.fraenzel@vkjk.de

 

 

Roland Ludwig

Lektorat, Projektmanagement

roland.ludwig@vkjk.de

Ellen Prechtl

Verkaufsleitung

ellen.prechtl@vkjk.de

Yvonne Schmidt

Grafik

yvonne.schmidt@vkjk.de

 

 

Susanne Rödel

Grafik, Illustration

susanne.roedel@vkjk.de

Ines Linke

Grafik

ines.linke@vkjk.de

Carsten Schenker

Fotografie, Grafik

carsten.schenker@vkjk.de

 

 

Theresia Krieger

Webdesign, Grafik

theresia.krieger@vkjk.de

Michelle Matuszczak

Auszubildende Webdesign, 3D Design

michelle.matuszczak@vkjk.de

Dolores Raßmann

Volontärin

dolores.rassmann@vkjk.de

 

 

Steffi Schirmer

Servicekraft

Bernd Schröber

Technischer Leiter